Handlekurv: 0 Varer

Kontaktinformasjon

Lek & Sikkerhet
Nedre Storgate 37, 3015 GRØNLAND
TLF: 32 24 10 20
E - mail: post@lekogsikkerhet.no

Kontakt oss eller din lokale selger direkte dersom du ønsker befaring og hjelp til ditt prosjekt.

 

Oslo, Akershus, Østfold, 
Hedemark og Oppland
BEFARING / SALG
Hilde Gulbrandsen
Elgfaret 70
1415 OPPEGÅRD
Tlf.: 920 82 338
hilde@lekogsikkerhet.no

Vestfold, Buskerud
og Telemark 
BEFARING / SALG
Harald Sandberg
Sommerfuglveien 2
3172 VEAR
Tlf.: 954 38 880
harald@lekogsikkerhet.no

Rogaland, Aust Agder
og Vest Agder
BEFARING / SALG
Roger Mikkelsen
Ellsworthsgate 41
4019 STAVANGER
Tlf.: 400 42 390 
roger@lekogsikkerhet.no

Hordaland og Sogn og Fjordane
SALG/BEFARING

Kenneth Vikøyr
Storetveitvegen 15
5067 BERGEN
Tlf.: 95182433
kenneth@lekogsikkerhet.no

Nordland,Troms og Finnmark
BEFARING / SALG
Steinar Wright
Vikv. 9,
9022 KROKELVDALEN
Tlf.: 917 52 209
steinar@lekogsikkerhet.no

Sør og Nord Trønderlag
BEFARING /SALG
Bård Sæther
Seilmakergata 1
7725 STEINKJER
Mob.: 92686867
bard@lekogsikkerhet.no

Hedemark og Oppland
SALG
Stine Hovinbøle
Nedre Storgate 37
3015 DRAMMEN
Tlf.: 32 24 10 33
stine@lekogsikkerhet.no

Møre og Romsdal
SALG
Britt Pettersen
Nedre Storgate 37
3015 DRAMMEN
Tlf.: 32 24 10 32
britt@lekogsikkerhet.no

Sommerbutikken
SALG
Bergveien 37
PB 264, 1450 NESODDTANGEN
Tlf.: +47 66 91 73 20
Mob.: +47 911 87 857
post@sommerbutikken.no
www.sommerbutikken.no